Calendar Of Events

Registration Info

Registration for guided events is not required, but is appreciated. Log in to register and create your personalized Adventure Schedule!

Add these events to your calendar!

# Destination Date Time
0Kickoff Event - Family Fishing PicnicSun, Jun 03, 20182-6pm
1Spring Creek CanyonSun, Jun 10, 20182-6pm
Wed, Jun 13, 20185-9pm
2Poe Paddy State ParkSun, Jun 17, 20182-6pm
Wed, Jun 20, 20185-8pm
3Barrens to Bald Eagle Wildlife CorridorSun, Jun 24, 20182-5pm
Wed, Jun 27, 20185-8pm
4Talleyrand ParkSun, Jul 01, 20182-5pm
Wed, Jul 04, 20184-6pm
5Downtown Urban Hike / Arts FestSun, Jul 08, 20182-7pm
Wed, Jul 11, 20185-8pm
6Bald Eagle State ParkSun, Jul 15, 20182-6pm
Wed, Jul 18, 20185-9pm
7Mount NittanySun, Jul 22, 20182pm
Wed, Jul 25, 20185pm
8Millbrook Marsh Nature CenterSun, Jul 29, 20182-5pm
Wed, Aug 01, 20185-7pm
9The Arboretum at Penn State-Hartley WoodSun, Aug 05, 20182-5pm
Wed, Aug 08, 20185-8pm
10Black Moshannon State ParkSun, Aug 12, 20182-5pm
Wed, Aug 15, 20185-8pm
11Wrap Up Event - Millbrook MarshSun, Oct 07, 2018

Resources

Partners & Sponsors

Millbrook Marsh Nature Center
Mount Nittany Health
Penn State
© 2018 Centred Outdoors | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service